MAAO COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

Agricultural Committee
Douglas J Bruns, SAMA | Renville County Assessor | (320) 523-3644 | dougb@renvillecountymn.com

Assessor Development
Patrick Chapman, SAMA | Principal Appraiser, Ramsey County | (651) 266-2159 | patrick.chapman@co.ramsey.mn.us
Amy Rausch, SAMA | PTCO, Department of Revenue | (651) 556-6098 |  amy.rausch@state.mn.us

Conference Content
Jean Sowada-Popp, SAMA | Morrison County Assessor | (320) 632-0103 | jeanp@co.morrison.mn.us                                            Janelle Disrud, SAMA | Residential Appraiser, City of Maple Grove | (763) 494-6253 | jdisrud@maplegrovemn.gov

Curriculum and Assessor Standards Committee
Sherri Kitchenmaster, SAMA | Lyon County Assessor | (507) 537-6732 |  sherrikitchenmaster@co.lyon.mn.us
Jessi Glancey | Department of Revenue | (651) 556-6104 |  jessi.glancey@state.mn.us

Conference Coordinator
Paul Knutson, SAMA, RES | Rice County Assessor | (507) 332-6102 | pknutson@co.rice.mn.us
Tami Paulson, CMA | Sr. Appraiser Olmsted County | (507) 285-8132 | paulson.tami@co.olmsted.mn.us

CIA Valuations                                                                                                                                                                                       Josh Johnsen, SAMA | Commercial Appraisal Supervisor, Olmsted County | (507) 328-7645 | johnson.joshua@co.olmsted.mn.us.  Brian Kieser, MAI, SAMA | Chief Appraiser, City of Minneapolis | (612) 673-3224 | brian.kieser@ci.minneapolis.mn.us

Editorial Committee
Jason Jorgensen | Meeker County Assessor | (218)-839-3030 |  jason.jorgensen@co.meeker.mn.us

Education Coordinator
Jackie Coulter | (320) 761-0256 |  educationcoordinator@mnmaao.org

Education Steering Committee
Dan Whitman, SAMA | Martin County Assessor | (507) 238-3210 | dan.whitman@co.martin.mn.us

Finance Committee
William Effertz, SAMA | Steele County Assessor | (507) 444-7445 | william.effertz@co.steele.mn.us

GIS Commitee
Randy Lahr, SAMA |  Stearns County Senior Appraiser | (320) 656-6559 |  randy.lahr@co.stearns.mn.us

IAAO State Representative
Kyle Holmes, SAMA |  Carlton County Assessor | (218) 384-9148 |  kyle.holmes@co.carlton.mn.us

Information Systems
Matt Gersemehl, SAMA | Bloomington City Assessor | (952) 563-8708 | mgersemehl@bloomingtonmn.gov
Jackie Coulter | MAAO Education Coordinator | (320) 761-0256 | educationcoordinator@mnmaao.org

Legislative Committee
Mark Peterson, SAMA | Cass County Assessor | (218) 547-7239 |  mark.peterson@co.cass.mn.us

Membership Coordinator
Rebecca Malmquist, CAE, SAMA | City of Minneapolis, Director of Assessments | (612) 673-2347 | rebecca.malmquist@minneapolismn.gov

Nominating and Procedures
Michelle Snobl, AMA | Deputy Wilkin County Assessor | (218) 643-7139 | msnobl@co.wilkin.mn.us

Residential Committee
Daryl Moeller, SAMA | Chicago County, Sr. Deputy Assessor | (651) 213-8552 | daryl.moeller@chisagocounty.us

Rules and Resolutions
Marvin Anderson | Brooklyn Park City Assessor | (763) 493-8173 | marvin.anderson@brooklynpark.us

Sales Ratio
Dell Sanko |  City of Minneapolis | (612) 673-2751 |  dell.sanko@minneapolismn.gov

Scholarship Committee
Kelly Schroeder | Land Services Director | (320) 591-1634 | kelly.schroeder@co.pine.mn.us

Secretary
Penny Vikre, SAMA | Assistant Cass County Assessor | (218) 547-7259 | penny.vikre@co.cass.mn.us

Silent Auction Committee
Lorna Sandvik, SAMA | Nicollet County Assessor | (507) 934-7067 | lorna.sandvik@co.nicollet.mn.us

Site Selection
Lisa Clarke, CMA | City of St. Louis Park | (952) 924-2638 | lclarke@stlouispark.org

Summer Seminar Coordinator
Kim Jensen, SAMA, CAE | Senior Appraiser, Hennepin County | (612) 348-6106 | kim.k.jensen@co.hennepin.mn.us

Strategic Planning and Research
Kyle Holmes, SAMA | Carlton County Assessor | (218) 384-9148 | kyle.holmes@co.carlton.mn.us

Tax Court
Ann Miller, SAMA | Senior Property Appraiser-Commercial, Washington County |(651) 275-7524 | ann.miller@co.washington.mn.us
Shelagh Stoerzinger, SAMA | City of Edina | (952) 826-0422 | sstoerzinger@edinamn.gov

Treasurer
Reed Heidelberger, SAMA | City of Alexandria Assessor | (320) 763-6678 | rheidelberger@alexandriamn.city