Region I:
Ryan DeCook, SAMA
Director of Land Records
Dodge County
721 Main Street North
Mantorville, MN  55955
Phone: (507) 635-6243
Email: [email protected]




Region II:
Jennifer Flicek, SAMA
Assistant County Assessor
Le Sueur County
88 S Park Ave
Le Center, Minnesota 56057
Phone: (507) 357-8510
Email: [email protected]



Region III:
Jean Sowanda-Popp, SAMA
Morrison County
213 SE 1ST AVE
Little Falls, MN  56345
Phone: (320) 632-0103
Email: [email protected]


 Region IV:

Amber Peratalo, SAMA
Itasca County
123 NE 4th Street
Grand Rapids, Minnesota 55744
Phone: (218) 327-7467
Email: amber[email protected]


Region V:

David Parsons
City of Marshall
344 West Main St
Marshall, Minnesota 56258-1313
Phone: (507) 537-6771
Email: [email protected]


Region VI:

Doug Bruns, SAMA
Renville County Assessor
500 East DePue Ave. #205
Olivia, MN 56277
Phone: (320) 523-3645
Email: [email protected]

 Region VII:

Chris Odden, SAMA
Todd County Assessor
215 1st Avenue South, Suite 202
Long Prairie, MN 56347
Phone: (320) 732-4430
Email: c[email protected]


Region VIII:

Mary Jo Otten, SAMA
Lake of the Woods County
206 8th Ave SE, Suite 296
Baudette, Minnesota 56623-2867
Phone: (218) 634-4541
Email: [email protected]


Region IX:

Joshua Hoogland, SAMA
Assistant County Assessor - Hennepin County
300 S 6th Street
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55487
Phone: (612) 348-8853
Email: joshua[email protected]